The
Religious
Education
Association

 
[APRRE home] [about APRRE] [history] [minutes] [policies]
EVENTS
PUBLICATIONS
OPENINGS
Higher Education
Faith Communities
LINKS
MEMBERSHIP
Become a Member
Directory
ABOUT US

Many of the documents on this site require Acrobat Reader to view.

APRRE Executive Committee for 2003-04

President:
Dr. Lorna M. A. Bowman
Brescia University College
1285 Western Road
London, ON N6G 1H2 Canada
(519) 432-8353 X28240
lbowman@uwo.ca

President-Elect:
Dr. Robert O'Gorman
Institute of Pastoral Studies
Loyola University
1617 18th Ave, SO
Nashville, TN 37212-3115
(773) 508-2435
rogorma@luc.edu

Vice-President:
Vacant

Past President:
Dr. Anne Streaty Wimberly
Interdenominational Theological Center
700 Martin Luther King Dr. SW
Atlanta, GA 30314
(404) 527-7739
awimberly@itc.edu

Executive Secretary:
Dr. Randy G. Litchfield
Methodist Theological School in Ohio
3081 Columbus Pike, P.O. Box 8004
Delaware, OH 43015 
(740) 362-3364; fax: (740) 362-3381
rlitchfield@mtso.edu

Executive Secretary (Elect):
Dr. Lawanda F. Smith
Louisiana State University at Alexandria
8100 Highway 71 South
Alexandria, LA 71302
(318) 427-4446
lfsmith@lsua.edu

Secretary of Executive Committee:
Rev. William D. Lord 
10 Parkside Drive
Guelph, ON  N1G 4X7
(519) 823-4479
wlord@sympatico.ca

 

Members-at-Large:

2002 Student Representative:
Rebecca Davis
Union-PSCE
3401 Brook Road
Richmond, VA 23227
(804) 278-4270
(804) 355-3919 [fax]
RDavis@union-psce.edu

Class of 2004:
Dr. Dori L. Baker
112 River Road
Altavista, VA 24517-2032
Bakerdori@aol.com

Dr. Steve S. Kang
Wheaton College
Christian F&M Dept
Wheaton, IL 60187-5593
(630) 752-7958
steve.kang@wheaton.edu

Dr. Ronnie Prevost
Logsdon SOT, Hardin-Simmons Univ.
HSU Station Box 16235
Abilene, TX 79698-6235
(915) 670-1225
rprevost@hsutx.edu


Class of 2005:
Dr. Diane J. Hymans
Trinity Lutheran Seminary
2199 E. Main Street
Columbus, OH 43209-2334
(614) 235-4136
dhymans@TrinityLutheranSeminary.edu

Dr. Josť R. Irizarry
Lutheran School of Theology
1100 E. 55th Street
Chicago, IL 60615
(773) 256-0758
jirizarr@lstc.edu

Dr. Kieran Scott
Fordham University
115 Cornell Ave.
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
(718) 817-4808
kieranscott@yahoo.com